Showroom


Bernerland Bank

Tried and tested in a new look. With the recently renovated and expanded branch in Hasle-Rüegsau, Bernerland Bank succeeded in implementing perfectly its vision of a “branch of the future”.

Back


Because the Hasle-Rüegsau police station was closed some time ago, there were new options for expanding the premises for the Bernerland Bank branch next door. For a long time, the Bernerland Bank has been working on the vision of a “branch of the future” and this has now been perfectly implemented on Rüegsaustrasse.

The changed customer needs are in the foreground

The branch in Hasle-Rüegsau is the first to be rebuilt and - as managing director Peter Ritter explained - more will follow in the near future. After the Hasle-Rüegsau branch was the first bank in the region to have open counters decades ago, it is once again taking on a pioneering role after the renovation.

The customers are greeted in the generously designed entrance hall. Depending on the request, they will continue to be served at the cash desk or they can talk to their customer advisor in the advice zone. "This makes it possible to discuss and respond to customer concerns in the coffee corner and in a relaxed atmosphere", explains Branch Manager Jürg Marti.

As a special service, customers can also practice their first steps in eBanking at the digital counter next to it. Depending on requirements, the consultations can also be held in the meeting room. All possibilities that were not available in the previously limited space.

"We are convinced that the new concept is an enrichment for customer service", says branch manager Jürg Marti. "We create a point of consultation and encounter from which our customers ultimately benefit."

Architekten
Müller + Partner

Projektpartner
Gehri AG

Kunde
Bernerland Bank


More projects from our customers

7Pines Kempinski Ibiza

7Pines Kempinski Ibiza

Your Hideaway on the white Isle. The all-suite resort spreads over an area of 56,000 m2 of an Ibizan inspired village of whitewashed houses with 185 suites, 4 bars and 2 restaurants, a spa and wellness centre, and 3 Pershing Yachts available for charter.

Sparkasse Neunkirchen

Sparkasse Neunkirchen

Innovative and customer-oriented: The new SmartLAB from Sparkasse Neunkirchen

Rathaus Markt Schwaben

Rathaus Markt Schwaben

Cooperation with Thonet. The A 1700 Evo program from Thonet was specially developed for conference areas. It meets the requirements of a modern working environment in an appealing way.


Do you want to see more? Get to know the countless success stories of our monitors.

Showroom

Do you need support with design & room planning, media technology, furniture construction, interior design? Benefit from our experienced partners.

go to Partners

Product brochure? Overview of areas of application, variants, options and the technical data for the products.

downloads


Do you want the power for detail? Are you a creative, planner, problem solver, innovation-driven or sustainability-loving? Are you a generalist with attention to detail?

Do you need documents for planning and implementation? Technical drawings, 3D models, tender texts, etc.

Novis Technik + Design

Novis Technik + Design GmbH
Mönchweg 19 | 72108 Rottenburg

Tel: +49 (0) 74 57 696 272
Mail: info@novis-technik-design.de
Web: www.novis-technik-design.de

Organizational matters

© 2021 by Novis Technik + Design

Advice desired

Contact

If you have any questions about the products or would you like to find out more about the reference, please contact us.


Alexander Rehorst.

+49 (0) 7457 696 272
rehorst@novis-technik-design.de


Please request any documents you need for planning and implementation via mail or phone. Technical drawings, 3D models, texts for tenders, etc. Product brochures with an overview of areas of application, variants, options and technical data can be found in the Downloads area.

Downloads

Menu
Contact & advice

Showroom


Bernerland Bank

Altbewärtes im neuen Kleid. Mit der neu umgebauten und erweiterten Filiale in Hasle-Rüegsau gelang es der Bernerland Bank ihre Vision einer «Filiale der Zukunft» perfekt umzusetzen.

Zurück


Weil der Polizeiposten Hasle-­Rüegsau vor einiger Zeit geschlossen wurde, boten sich für die danebenliegende Filiale der Bernerland Bank neue Möglichkeiten für eine Erweiterung der Räumlichkeiten. Schon längere Zeit befasste sich nämlich die Bernerland Bank mit der Vision einer «Filiale der Zukunft» und diese wurde nun an der Rüegsaustrasse perfekt umgesetzt.

Die geänderten Kundenbedürfnisse stehen im Vordergrund

Die Filiale in Hasle-Rüegsau ist die erste, die umgebaut wurde und – wie Geschäftsführer Peter Ritter erklärte – werden in nicht allzu ferner Zukunft weitere folgen. Nachdem die Filiale Hasle-Rüegsau vor Jahrzehnten als erste Bank der Region offene Schalter hatte, nimmt sie nach dem Umbau erneut eine Vorreiterrolle ein.

Die Kundinnen und Kunden werden in der grosszügig gestalteten Eingangshalle begrüsst. Je nach Anliegen werden sie am Bargeldschalter weiterbedient oder sie können sich in der Beratungszone mit ihrem Kundenberater austauschen. «So ist es möglich, gemeinsam in der Kaffeeecke und in entspannter Atmosphäre über die Anliegen der Kundinnen und Kunden zu diskutieren und darauf einzugehen», erklärt Filialleiter Jürg Marti.

An der gleich daneben liegenden Digital-Theke können mit den Kundinnen und Kunden zudem als besonderer Service auch die ersten Schritte im eBanking geübt werden. Je nach Bedarf können die Beratungsgespräche aber auch im Sitzungszimmer abgehalten werden. Alles Möglichkeiten die in den bisher knappen Platzverhältnissen nicht vorhanden waren.

«Wir sind überzeugt, dass das neue Konzept eine Bereicherung für die Kundenberatung ist», so Filialleiter Jürg Marti. «Wir schaffen einen Beratungs- und Begegnungspunkt, von dem letztlich unsere Kundinnen und Kunden profitieren.»

Novis design Monitore in der Bernerland Bank

Architekten
Müller + Partner

Projektpartner
Gehri AG

Kunde
Bernerland Bank


Mehr Projekte unserer Kunden

Rathaus Markt Schwaben

Rathaus Markt Schwaben

Zusammenarbeit mit Thonet. Das eingesetzte Programm A 1700 Evo von Thonet wurde speziell für den Konferenzbereich entwickelt. Es erfüllt die Anforderungen an eine moderne Arbeitswelt auf ansprechende Weise.

7Pines Kempinski Ibiza

7Pines Kempinski Ibiza

Ihr Hideaway auf Ibiza. Das All-Suite-Resort erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 56.000 m² eines ibizenkisch inspirierten Dorfes mit 185 Suiten, 4 Bars und 2 Restaurants, einem Spa- und Wellnesscenter und 3 Pershing-Yachten, die gechartert werden können.

Hochsicherheits-gerichtssaal Stadelheim

Hochsicherheits-gerichtssaal Stadelheim

In der Justizvollzugsanstalt Stadelheim in München
entstand ein Gerichtssaal der höchsten Sicherheitsstufe. Über einen unterirdischen Gang werden die Gefangenen direkt in den Gerichtssaal geführt, der sich innerhalb der Gefängnismauern der JVA befindet.


Sie wollen mehr sehen? Lernen Sie die verschiedenen Einsatzgebiete unserer Monitore kennen.

Showroom

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei der Gestaltung & Raumplanung, Medientechnik, Möbelbau, Innenarchitektur? Profitieren Sie von unseren erfahrenen Partnern.

zu den Partnern

Produktbroschüre? Überblick über Einsatzbereiche, Varianten, Optionen und die technischen Daten zu den Produkten.

Downloads


Wollen Sie die Power für das Detail? Sie sind Kreativer, Planer, Problemlöser, Innovations­getrieben oder Nachhaltig­keitsliebend? Sie sind Generalist mit Liebe zum Detail?

Sie benötigen Unterlagen zur Planung und Durchführung? Technische Zeichnungen, 3D-Modelle, Ausschreibungstexte, etc.

Sprechen Sie mit uns

Alexander Rehorst.

+49 (0) 7457 696 272
rehorst@novis-technik-design.de

Beratung gewünscht

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen zu den Produkten oder möchten Sie mehr über die Referenz erfahren, dann sprechen Sie uns an.


Alexander Rehorst.

+49 (0) 7457 696 272
rehorst@novis-technik-design.de


Fordern Sie Technische Zeichnungen, 3D-Modelle, Ausschreibungstexte, etc. bitte per Mail oder telefonisch bei uns an. Wir versorgen Sie gerne mit allem, was Sie benötigen. Produktbroschüren mit Überblick über Einsatzbereiche, Varianten, Optionen und die technischen Daten finden Sie im Downloadbereich.

Downloads

Menü
Kontakt & Beratung