Collaboration.

This perfect staging is attracting you almost magically? Here, everything is tuned to smooth information exchange. The lounge-like interior stimulates open and creative exchange of views in a relaxed atmosphere. NOVIS LOFT mount large format screen units continuously inform about the latest news.

NOVIS LOFT mount | Large format screen | ceiling-mounted | Digital Signage

The age of digital customer care.

Everything, from floor to ceiling, has been designed and harmonized to serve the primary purpose of customer care. No carelessly installed electronic component mars the view. A relaxed, comfortable atmosphere signifies this new style of customer care. Which shows that high quality technology can set trends.

This is where visitors and their host employees can mirror the content of their digital devices on the large screen. Large and clear presentations as desired are possible. This isn't the only way our LOFT mount is an all-round talent. The optional Multitouch feature can help browse and position pictures and other information interactively on the screen.

In die Wand integrierter Großbildschirm NOVIS LOFTmount NOVIS LOFT mount | Large format screen | flush-mounted on the wall | Sparkasse Neunkirchen

LOFT principle

Breathtakingly beatiful integration.

Design LOFT mount

The front side is veneered with special optical glasses. With its completely even front the NOVIS LOFT mount is flush-mount into walls and merges with ist surroundings. It completes interior designs and doesn‘t disrupt them. The LOFT mount just fits.

Foolproof mounting, variety of optional features

The sophisticated mounting system of the NOVIS LOFT mount makes mounting it a foolproof task and maintenance easy. With a variety of optional features the LOFT mount fits into designed surroundings as well as any existing system perfectly.

The LOFT Family

LOFT monitors of varying mounting type can be combined freely. Our LOFT mount makes use of the same design elements as our retractable monitor LOFT fold and the design monitor LOFT desktop.

Reliably meeting all requirements

Manifold application areas of our customers require maximum flexibility. Alongside commonly used interfaces like HDMI, DVI and DisplayPort, we offer various other interfaces as well. Every monitor of the LOFT Family can be equipped with high-precision multi-touch function and therefore enables intuitive interactions. We also offer highly effective privacy filters that block the screen‘s content from side views to make our monitors the perfect fit for discretion areas.

Reliable and sustainable

The LOFT Family was created in 1996. Since then our monitors have shown again and again that through their proven industry-standard technology, high-quality housing and robust mechanical components they easily keep up with the lifespan of furniture they are attached to.

Guaranteed

We offer 3 years guarantee for electronical components and lifelong for mechanical ones.

LOFT mount Product Information

Overview over Application Areas, Versions, Options and Technical Specifications of the LOFT mount.

View Info and Technical Specifications >

Documents for Planning and Installation

Technical Drawings, 3D-Models, Tender Documents, etc.

I will be happy to send you all the Info you need!
Contact me:
Mail: peter.trost@novis-technik-design.de
Phone.: +49 (0) 7457 696 272

LOFT mount image gallery

Success stories with our partners

Become our Partner

Eager to explore new Areas?
Interesting customers and exciting projects?

You are a creative mind, planner, problem-solver, doer, interior designer, troublemaker, rebel, innovation-driven or sustainability addict? Your creative designs and entrepreneurial skills are well regarded? You are an Allrounder with attention to detail?

I‘m looking forward to your call via +49 7457 696 272 or mail at peter.trost@novis-technik-design.de
Peter Trost – Marketing & Sales Management

Collaboration.

Sie werden geradezu magisch von dieser perfekten Inszenierung angezogen? Alles ist hier auf den Austausch von Informationen abgestimmt. Der Lounge Charakter fördert, in entspannter Stimmung, einen offenen und kreativen Austausch. NOVIS LOFT mount Groß-Bildschirmeinheiten unterrichten Sie fortlaufend über aktuelle Neuigkeiten.

NOVIS LOFTmount | Großbildschirm | deckenhängend | Digital Signage

Das digitale Zeitalter der Beratung.

Alles ist hier vom Boden bis zur Decke, auf den primären Zweck der Kundenberatung entworfen und abgestimmt. Keine lieblos installierte elektronische Komponente stört den Blick. Eine entspannte und gemütliche Atmosphäre prägen diesen neuen Stil der Beratung. Sie sehen, dass hochwertige Technik Trends setzen kann.

Hier können Besucher oder Mitarbeiter den Bildinhalt Ihrer digitalen Geräte mit dem großen Bildschirm spiegeln. Gezielt kann so groß und übersichtlich dargestellt werden. Unser LOFT mount ist nicht nur hier ein Multitalent. Mit dem optionalen Multitouch können Bilder und Informationen interaktiv durchstöbert und passend auf dem Bildschirm angeordnet werden.

In die Wand integrierter Großbildschirm NOVIS LOFTmount NOVIS LOFT mount | Großbildschirm | flächenbündig in Wand integriert | Sparkasse Neunkirchen

LOFT prinzip

Atemberaubend schön integriert.

Design LOFT mount

Die Vorderseite ist verblendet mit speziellen optischen Gläsern. Mit absolut planer Frontfläche schmiegt der LOFT mount sich flächenbündig in die Wand ein und verschmilzt mit seiner Umgebung. Er ergänzt durchdachte Raumkonzepte und durchbricht sie nicht. Der LOFT mount passt einfach.

Kinderleichter Einbau, große Ausstattungsvielfalt

Das ausgeklügelte Montagesystem des NOVIS LOFT mount macht den Einbau kinderleicht und sorgt für Wartungsfreundlichkeit. Durch seine große Ausstattungsvielfalt passt der LOFT mount sich sowohl in die gestaltete Umgebung als auch in jedes vorhandene System perfekt ein.

Die LOFT Familie

LOFT Monitore unterschiedlicher Einbauart lassen sich frei kombinieren. Unser LOFT mount verwendet dabei die gleichen Designelemente wie unser versenkbarer Tischeinbau Monitor LOFT fold und der Design Monitor LOFT desktop.

Allen Anforderungen gewachsen

Die vielfältigen Einsatzbereiche unserer Kunden erfordern maximale Flexibilität. Neben gängigen Schnittstellen wie HDMI, DVI und DisplayPort bieten wir auch diverse weitere Anschlussmöglichkeiten an. Jeder Monitor der LOFT Reihe kann mit hochpräziser Multitouch-Eingabe ausgestattet werden und sorgt so für intuitive Interaktionsmöglichkeiten. Auf Wunsch kann darüber hinaus eine Blickschutzfolie integriert werden, die die Sicht von der Seite blockt und so optimal für Diskretionszonen geeignet ist.

Zuverlässig und nachhaltig.

Die LOFT Reihe gibt es seit 1996. Seit dem beweisen unsere Monitore mit ihrer bewährten Industrietechnik und den hochwertigen Gehäuse– und Mechanikkomponenten immer wieder, dass sie in Lebensdauer gut mit dem verbundenen Möbel mithalten können.

Garantiert.

Wir geben auf die Elektronikkomponenten 3 Jahre Garantie und auf die Mechanik lebenslang.

LOFT mount Produktinformation

Überblick über Einsatzbereiche, Varianten, Optionen und die technischen Daten zum LOFT mount.

Infos und technische Daten einsehen >

Unterlagen zur Planung und Durchführung

Technische Zeichnungen, 3D-Modelle, Ausschreibungstexte, etc.

Fordern Sie diese bitte persönlich bei mir an:
Mail: peter.trost@novis-technik-design.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 7457 696 272

LOFT mount Bildergalerie

Erfolgsgeschichten mit unseren Partnern

Werden Sie unser Partner

Lust auf neue Bereiche und Märkte?
Interessante Kunden und tolle Projekte?

Sie sind Kreativer, Planer, Problemlöser, Möglichmacher, Raumdenker, Querulant, Rebell, innovationsgetrieben oder nachhaltigkeitsliebend? Neben der künstlerischen Gestaltung ist auch immer Ihr unternehmerisches Geschick gefragt? Sie sind Generalist mit Liebe zum Detail?

Ich freue mich über Ihren Anruf unter +49 (0) 7457 696 272 oder per Mail an peter.trost@novis-technik-design.de
Peter Trost – Marketing & Sales Management