Customer focus in practice.

A place for a friendly welcome. Ever more of our customers are creating clear, transparent structures for contact and service points in modern, open interior design. The high quality NOVIS LOFT fold built-in monitors are integrated with intentional restraint but in a professional manner.

This provides for an agreeable ambience and, on the other hand, distinguishes you effectively from your competitors. Your tenet should be to approach customers, not to keep them away. Modern service and contact locations make for lasting customer loyalty and stabilise business relationships.

Versenkbarer Monitor NOVIS LOFTfold NOVIS LOFT fold | Table installation | Planned and implemented by Noll Werkstätten GmbH, Fachbach | Conference room in Bitburg

Conferencing in perfection.

Awe-inspiring in its professionalism, integrated in harmony. Everything is aligned carefully to suit the conferencees. Conference rooms fitted large main displays are complemented by flexibly adjustable NOVIS LOFT fold built-in monitors at the attendees' places for detailed shared following. Nothing obstructs the line of sight. Everyone can follow the presentation's progress with ease.

LOFT principle

Obviously invisible.

The invisible monitor

A LOFT fold table-mounted monitor is like a good butler - invisible as long as you do not need him, but immediately there when you 'summon' him.

A simple movement of the hand

is enough to move the monitor into position or make it disappear into the table again. Then there is nothing in your way any more. Nothing can distract you. This way, you can control any work and communications situation in no time at all, without any annoying modifications or switching of seats. That‘s furniture integration in perfection.

The LOFT Family

LOFT monitors of varying mounting type can be combined freely. Our LOFT fold makes use of the same design elements as our flush-mount wall model, LOFT mount and the design monitor LOFT desktop.

Reliably meeting all requirements

Manifold application areas of our customers require maximum flexibility. Alongside commonly used interfaces like HDMI, DVI and DisplayPort, we offer various other interfaces as well. Every monitor of the LOFT Family can be equipped with high-precision multi-touch function and therefore enables intuitive interactions. We also offer highly effective privacy filters that block the screen‘s content from side views to make our monitors the perfect fit for discretion areas.

Reliable and sustainable

The LOFT Family was created in 1996. Since then our monitors have shown again and again that through their proven industry-standard technology, high-quality housing and robust mechanical components they easily keep up with the lifespan of furniture they are attached to.

Guaranteed

We offer 3 years guarantee for electronical components and lifelong for mechanical ones.

LOFT fold Product Information

Overview over Application Areas, Versions, Options and Technical Specifications of the LOFT fold.

View Info and Technical Specifications >

Documents for Planning and Installation

Technical Drawings, 3D-Models, Tender Documents, etc.

I will be happy to send you all the Info you need!
Contact me:
Mail: peter.trost@novis-technik-design.de
Phone.: +49 (0) 7457 696 272

LOFT fold image gallery

Success stories with our partners

Become our Partner

Eager to explore new Areas?
Interesting customers and exciting projects?

You are a creative mind, planner, problem-solver, doer, interior designer, troublemaker, rebel, innovation-driven or sustainability addict? Your creative designs and entrepreneurial skills are well regarded? You are an Allrounder with attention to detail?

I‘m looking forward to your call via +49 7457 696 272 or mail at peter.trost@novis-technik-design.de
Peter Trost – Marketing & Sales Management

Praktizierte Kundennähe.

Hier werden Sie freundlich empfangen. Immer mehr unserer Kunden schaffen klare und übersichtliche Strukturen für Beratungs- und Servicepunkte in moderner, offener Architektur. Die hochwertigen NOVIS LOFT fold Einbaubildschirme sind bewusst zurückhaltend aber professionell integriert.

Zum Einen sorgt das für eine angenehme Atmosphäre, zum Anderen heben Sie sich effektiv vom Wettbewerb ab. Das Motto heißt nicht weg vom Kunden, sondern hin zum Kunden. Moderne Service– und Beratungsplätze erzeugen nachhaltige Kundenbindung und stabilisieren Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Versenkbarer Monitor NOVIS LOFTfold NOVIS LOFT fold | Tischeinbau Monitor | Realisierung und Planung Noll Werkstätten GmbH, Fachbach | Konferenzraum in Bitburg

Conferencing in Perfektion.

Beeindruckend professionell und harmonisch integriert. Alles ist liebevoll auf die Konferenzteilnehmer ausgerichtet. Die Konferenzräume mit großer zentraler Darstellung werden für eine detaillierte Mitschau durch flexibel einstellbare NOVIS LOFT fold Einbaubildschirme an den Teilnehmerplätzen ergänzt. Nichts stört den freien Blick. Alle folgen dem erfolgreichen Ablauf der Präsentationen.

LOFT prinzip

Wie Sie sehen, sehen Sie nichts

Der unsichtbare Monitor

Der LOFT fold Tischeinbaumonitor ist wie ein guter Butler - unsichtbar, solange man ihn nicht benötigt, aber sofort zur Stelle, wenn er ‚gerufen‘ wird.

Mit einer einfachen Handbewegung

bringen Sie den Monitor in Stellung oder lassen ihn wieder in der Tischplatte verschwinden. Dann ist nichts mehr im Weg, nichts lenkt ab. So meistern Sie im Handumdrehen jede Arbeits- und Kommunikationssituation ohne lästige Umbauten oder Platzwechsel. Das ist Tischintegration in Perfektion.

Die LOFT Familie

LOFT Monitore unterschiedlicher Einbauart lassen sich frei kombinieren. Unser LOFT fold verwendet dabei die gleichen Designelemente wie unser Design Monitor LOFT desktop und der Großbildschirm LOFT mount.

Allen Anforderungen gewachsen

Die vielfältigen Einsatzbereiche unserer Kunden erfordern maximale Flexibilität. Neben gängigen Schnittstellen wie HDMI, DVI und DisplayPort bieten wir auch diverse weitere Anschlussmöglichkeiten an. Jeder Monitor der LOFT Reihe kann mit hochpräziser Multitouch-Eingabe ausgestattet werden und sorgt so für intuitive Interaktionsmöglichkeiten. Auf Wunsch kann darüber hinaus eine Blickschutzfolie integriert werden, die die Sicht von der Seite blockt und so optimal für Diskretionszonen geeignet ist.

Zuverlässig und nachhaltig.

Die LOFT Reihe gibt es seit 1996. Seit dem beweisen unsere Monitore mit ihrer bewährten Industrietechnik und den hochwertigen Gehäuse– und Mechanikkomponenten immer wieder, dass sie in Lebensdauer gut mit dem verbundenen Möbel mithalten können.

Garantiert.

Wir geben auf die Elektronikkomponenten 3 Jahre Garantie und auf die Mechanik lebenslang.

LOFT fold Produktinformation

Überblick über Einsatzbereiche, Varianten, Optionen und die technischen Daten zum LOFT fold.

Infos und technische Daten einsehen >

Unterlagen zur Planung und Durchführung

Technische Zeichnungen, 3D-Modelle, Ausschreibungstexte, etc.

Fordern Sie diese bitte persönlich bei mir an:
Mail: peter.trost@novis-technik-design.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 7457 696 272

LOFT fold Bildergalerie

Erfolgsgeschichten mit unseren Partnern

Werden Sie unser Partner

Lust auf neue Bereiche und Märkte?
Interessante Kunden und tolle Projekte?

Sie sind Kreativer, Planer, Problemlöser, Möglichmacher, Raumdenker, Querulant, Rebell, innovationsgetrieben oder nachhaltigkeitsliebend? Neben der künstlerischen Gestaltung ist auch immer Ihr unternehmerisches Geschick gefragt? Sie sind Generalist mit Liebe zum Detail?

Ich freue mich über Ihren Anruf unter +49 (0) 7457 696 272 oder per Mail an peter.trost@novis-technik-design.de
Peter Trost – Marketing & Sales Management