No Limits.

Visitors are greeted cordially. Everything is designed with style. Present-day interior design trends with beautifully integrated NOVIS FLO EVO screen technology provide orientation and impart confidence. All this casually creates an atmosphere of personal wellbeing and stimulates creative exchange of views.

A modern ambiance arouses interest and acts welcoming. This is where rewarding encounters happen. An exciting experience where customers can experiment hands-on and help is offered to those who need it. An environment to foster new relationships successfully.

We are glad to be part of all this.

Einbau-Touchscreen NOVIS FLO EVO NOVIS FLO EVO | Designer Monitor | High Precision Multitouch | Sparkasse Neunkirchen

Oasis.

Ocean, palm trees, and a fresh breeze on the panoramic terrace.
This hotel lets dreams and yearnings come true.
Kings could not be welcomed more aptly than in this man-made paradise.

Design Monitor: Einbau-Touchscreen NOVIS FLO EVO NOVIS FLO EVO | Design Monitor | mobile with fold-back base | 7Pines Kempinski Ibiza

FLO principle

A tablet-style monitor for Business Applications.

Design FLO EVO

The front- and backsides are veneered with special optical glasses that closely settle to the middle part, a finely brushed frame made of aluminum. The frame encloses the housing, following its rounded form.

Maximum Flexibility

The NOVIS FLO EVO breaks with conventions. Its folding base enables it to be adjusted to any requirements and ergonomic needs. Countless possibilities of integration and adaptation make the FLO EVO a true Allrounder.

FLO Style

Fixedly mounted or adaptably mobile, interactive with high-precision touchscreen or as a simple display, unrivalled in its workmanship and quality. Master any situation with a single monitor.

Reliably meeting all requirements

Manifold application areas of our customers require maximum flexibility. Alongside commonly used interfaces like HDMI, DVI and DisplayPort, we offer various other interfaces as well. Every monitor of the FLO Family can be equipped with high-precision multi-touch function and therefore enables intuitive interactions. We also offer highly effective privacy filters that block the screen‘s content from side views to make our monitors the perfect fit for discretion areas.

Reliable and sustainable

The FLO Family was created in 2009. Since then our monitors have shown again and again that through their proven industry-standard technology, high-quality housing and robust mechanical components they easily keep up with the lifespan of furniture they are attached to.

Guaranteed

We offer 3 years guarantee for electronical components and lifelong for mechanical ones.

FLO EVO Product Information

Overview over Application Areas, Versions, Options and Technical Specifications of the FLO EVO.

View Info and Technical Specifications >

Documents for Planning and Installation

Technical Drawings, 3D-Models, Tender Documents, etc.

I will be happy to send you all the Info you need!
Contact me:
Mail: peter.trost@novis-technik-design.de
Phone.: +49 (0) 7457 696 272

FLO EVO image gallery

Success stories with our partners

Become our Partner

Eager to explore new Areas?
Interesting customers and exciting projects?

You are a creative mind, planner, problem-solver, doer, interior designer, troublemaker, rebel, innovation-driven or sustainability addict? Your creative designs and entrepreneurial skills are well regarded? You are an Allrounder with attention to detail?

I‘m looking forward to your call via +49 7457 696 272 or mail at peter.trost@novis-technik-design.de
Peter Trost – Marketing & Sales Management

No Limits.

Besucher werden offen empfangen. Alles ist stilvoll gestaltet. Moderne Einrichtungstrends mit schön integrierter NOVIS FLO EVO Bildschirmtechnik geben Orientierung und vermitteln Vertrauen. Zwanglos entsteht eine Atmosphäre in der Sie sich wohlfühlen und kreativer Austausch leicht gemacht wird.

Ein modernes Outfit macht neugierig und wirkt einladend. Hier finden schöne Begegnungen statt. Eine Erlebniswelt in der Kunden spielerisch experimentieren und Anderen Hilfe angeboten wird. Ein Umfeld in dem erfolgreich neue Partnerschaften entstehen.

Schön, dass wir dabei sein dürfen.

Einbau-Touchscreen NOVIS FLO EVO NOVIS FLO EVO | Design Monitor | hochpräziser Multitouch | Sparkasse Neunkirchen

Oase.

Meer, Palmen und eine frische Brise auf der Aussichtterrasse.
In diesem Hotel werden Träume und Sehnsüchte wahr.
Könige könnten nicht schöner empfangen werden als in diesem geschaffenen Paradies.

Design Monitor: Einbau-Touchscreen NOVIS FLO EVO NOVIS FLO EVO | Design Monitor | mobil mit Klappfuß | 7Pines Kempinski Ibiza

FLO prinzip

Der Monitor im Tablet-Style für den gewerblichen Gebrauch.

Design FLO EVO

Die Vorder- und Rückseite ist mit speziellen optischen Gläsern verblendet, die sich exakt an das Mittelstück, einen fein geschliffenen Leistenrahmen aus Aluminium, anschmiegen. Dieser umschließt das Gehäuse, den runden Formen folgend.

Maximale Flexibilität

Der NOVIS FLO EVO verlässt jede Konvention. Durch den Klappfuß lässt er sich ergonomisch und an jedes Bedürfnis anpassen. Zahlreiche weitere Möglichkeiten der Integration und Adaption machen den FLO EVO zum absoluten Allrounder.

FLO Style

Fest integriert oder anpassungsfähig mobil, interaktiv mit hochpräzisem Touchscreen oder als reines Anzeigedisplay, das in Verarbeitung und Hochwertigkeit seines Gleichen sucht. So meistern Sie unterschiedlichste Situationen mit ein und demselben Monitor.

Allen Anforderungen gewachsen

Die vielfältigen Einsatzbereiche unserer Kunden erfordern maximale Flexibilität. Neben gängigen Schnittstellen wie HDMI, DVI und DisplayPort bieten wir auch diverse weitere Anschlussmöglichkeiten an. Jeder Monitor der FLO Reihe kann mit hochpräziser Multitouch-Eingabe ausgestattet werden und sorgt so für intuitive Interaktionsmöglichkeiten. Auf Wunsch kann darüber hinaus eine Blickschutzfolie integriert werden, die die Sicht von der Seite blockt und so optimal für Diskretionszonen geeignet ist.

Zuverlässig und nachhaltig

Die FLO Reihe gibt es seit 2009. Seit dem beweisen unsere Monitore mit ihrer bewährten Industrietechnik und den hochwertigen Gehäuse– und Mechanikkomponenten immer wieder, dass sie in Lebensdauer gut mit dem verbundenen Möbel mithalten können.

Garantiert

Wir geben auf die Elektronikkomponenten 3 Jahre Garantie und auf die Mechanik lebenslang.

FLO EVO Produktinformation

Überblick über Einsatzbereiche, Varianten, Optionen und die technischen Daten zum FLO EVO.

Infos und technische Daten einsehen >

Unterlagen zur Planung und Durchführung

Technische Zeichnungen, 3D-Modelle, Ausschreibungstexte, etc.

Fordern Sie diese bitte persönlich bei mir an:
Mail: peter.trost@novis-technik-design.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 7457 696 272

FLO EVO Bildergalerie

Erfolgsgeschichten mit unseren Partnern

Werden Sie unser Partner

Lust auf neue Bereiche und Märkte?
Interessante Kunden und tolle Projekte?

Sie sind Kreativer, Planer, Problemlöser, Möglichmacher, Raumdenker, Querulant, Rebell, innovationsgetrieben oder nachhaltigkeitsliebend? Neben der künstlerischen Gestaltung ist auch immer Ihr unternehmerisches Geschick gefragt? Sie sind Generalist mit Liebe zum Detail?

Ich freue mich über Ihren Anruf unter +49 (0) 7457 696 272 oder per Mail an peter.trost@novis-technik-design.de
Peter Trost – Marketing & Sales Management