Novis IndustryLine

Control and visualization systems in industry and similar environments must function reliably under great strain in continuous operation. Our IndustryLine monitors and panel PCs are created precisely for these conditions and have been tried and tested in many production applications as well as in food processing. A decisive factor for this success is the carefully selected and long lifecycle industrial grade components that operate in extremely rugged and compact stainless steel protective housings.

Novis IndustryLine monitors and PC panels are available in many sizes, including oversizes, and for almost any installation situation: Control cabinet/control panel integration, wall mounting, wall installation, ceiling mounting, support arm mounting or free standing. Stainless steel housing, safety glass front and TFT color panels with LED backlighting and DVI-I/HDMI interface are standard equipment, as is IP54 rating.

On request, we equip our IndustryLine products for increased protection against dust, dirt, water and water jets, with protection classes up to IP69K rating (cleaning with high pressure or steam). Other optional features include the throughglass touch function (also multi-touch), passive (fanless) cooling, widescreen format, VESA mounting, VGA port and a modified processor and memory capacity.

Do you have any questions? We are happy to answer any questions via telephone +49 (0)7457/696 272 or e-mail at info@novis-technik-design.com.

Beispiele IndustryLine

Novis IndustryLine

Steuerungs– und Visualisierungssysteme in der Industrie und vergleichbaren Umgebungen müssen unter hohen Belastungen im Dauerbetrieb zuverlässig funktionieren. Unsere IndustryLine Monitore und Panel PCs sind genau dafür geschaffen und haben sich in zahlreichen Produktionsanwendungen sowie in der Lebensmittelverarbeitung bewährt. Mit entscheidend für diesen Erfolg sind die sorgfältig ausgewählten industrietauglichen und langzeitverfügbaren Komponenten, die in äußerst robusten und kompakten Edelstahlschutzgehäusen zum Einsatz kommen.

Novis IndustryLine Monitore und PC Panels gibt es in vielen Größen, auch Übergrößen, und für nahezu alle Montagesituationen: Schaltschrank-/Schalttafelintegration, Wandmontage, Wandeinbau, Deckenmontage, Tragarmaufhängung oder freistehend. Edelstahlgehäuse, ESG-Glasfront und TFT-Farbpanels mit LED-Hinterleuchtung und DVI-I–/HDMI-Schnittstelle sind Teil der Standardausstattung, ebenso wie der Schutzgrad IP54.

Auf Wunsch statten wir unsere IndustryLine Produkte zum verstärkten Schutz vor Staub, Schmutz, Wasser und Strahlwasser mit Schutzklassen bis IP69K (Reinigung mit Hochdruck oder Dampfstrahl) aus. Weitere optionale Eigenschaften sind Durchglas-Touchfunktion (auch Multi-Touch), passive (lüfterlose) Kühlung, Widescreen-Format, VESA-Befestigung, VGA-Schnittstelle sowie eine modifizierte Prozessor– und Speicherausstattung.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir beantworten Sie gerne unter Tel. +49 (0) 7457/696 272 oder per Email (rehorst@novis-technik-design.de).

Beispiele IndustryLine