Up and away.

You will find our Novis CustomLine monitor solutions in many places, even in lofty heights like this—the conference room on the 42th floor of the newly built European Central Bank building in Frankfurt/Main. High-class hardware helps support the European finance ministers reliably when they make their far-reaching decisions. Novis CustomLine monitors—tailored specifically to the conference environment and fitted with powerful stereo speakers—are mounted on the conference tables to present visual and audible content appealingly without blocking the line of sight to those sitting on the opposite side.

Perfectly tuned.

Our Novis CustomLine monitor solution fits into this continuous exhibition of a major German sports brand in a restrained and shapely manner. The monitor offers a high resolution LCD display, a touch-through-glass panel, high-performance stereo speakers and a shapely design—all that is needed to appeal to the visitors' senses. In this way, the monitor solution tops off the thrilling insights into the brand's history perfectly providing for fascinating interaction and information.

Convincing.

Even if the ambiance suggests restraint, Novis CustomLine is the monitor solution of choice. The highly luminous IPS panels—delivering razor sharp images even at high viewing angles and with optional antireflection coating in light flooded ambiences as well—are sure to turn immersing in the moving pictures of this film exhibition into a true, immaculate pleasure.

Now its your turn!

Contact us and together we will turn your vision into reality!
As we did for this conference room inside a French city hall in a project in cooperation with Thonet.

Hoch hinaus.

Auch in luftigen Höhen wie hier im Konferenzsaal im 42. Stockwerk des Neubaus der Europäischen Zentralbank in Frankfurt am Main finden sich unsere Novis CustomLine Monitorlösungen wieder. Die europäischen Finanzminister werden hier mit hochwertiger Hardware bei weitreichenden Entscheidungen zuverlässig unterstützt. Speziell an die Konferenzsituation angepasst sind die Novis CustomLine Monitore an die Sitzungstische angebracht und präsentieren zusätzlich ausgestattet mit leistungsstarken Stereolautsprechern Inhalte visuell und auditiv ansprechend und ohne den direkten Sichtkontakt zum Gegenüber zu mindern.

Perfekt abgestimmt.

Dezent und formschön passt sich unsere Novis CustomLine Monitorlösung in diese Dauerausstellung einer großen, deutschen Sportmarke ein. Mit hochauflösendem LCD-Display, Durchglas-Touch, leistungsstarken Stereolautsprechern und formschönem Design bietet der Monitor alles was es braucht, um die Sinne der Besucher zu umspielen. So wird der mitreißende Einblick in die Historie der Marke perfekt mit spannender Interaktion und Information durch die Novis CustomLine Monitorlösung abgerundet.

Überzeugend.

Selbst wenn das Ambiente Zurückhaltung wünscht, ist die Novis CustomLine Monitorlösung die richtige Wahl. Durch die leuchtstarken IPS-Panel, die auch bei steilen Betrachtungswinkeln und mit der optionalen Entspiegelung sogar in lichtdurchfluteten Räumlichkeiten gestochen scharfe Bilder liefert, ist das Eintauchen in die Bewegt-Bilder dieser Filmausstellung für die Besucher mit Sicherheit ein wahrer und ungetrübter Genuß.

Jetzt kommen Sie!

Kontaktieren Sie uns und zusammen erwecken wir Ihre Vision zum Leben!
Wie auch bei diesem Konferenzraum eines französischen Rathauses bei einem Projekt in Zusammenarbeit mit Thonet.